15. What happens to my information when i book?

Date: 7 March 2019 | Written by: admin

After your reading is given, when booked through
https://calendly.com/phoenix-madley my booking system, these details are deleted after your reading by myself. I do not personally hold them on file. This means each booking you make is like a brand new booking. When you book you are required to give your name, and facebook profile name. If you are having a home visit this may include your home address. This information is kept by calendly for the duration of your reading. You can also access there privacy policy at

 

https://calendly.com/pages/privacy

 

you also access my terms and conditions on my website
https://www.visionary-heart.com/terms-conditions

 

Please note all conversations through facebook messenger are deleted also for your confidentiality